You are here: Home > Write Classification Of Coal

Write Classification Of Coal

Coal classification Coal is classified into three types as follows even there is no clear demarcation between them 1. Anthracite 2. Bituminous 3. Lignite. The Coal is further classified as semianthracite semibituminous and subbituminous. the anthracite is the oldest coal from a geological perspective.

Whatever your requirements, you 'll find the perfect service-oriented solution to match your specific needs with our help.We are here for your questions anytime 24/7, welcome your consultation.

Chat Online

What Can I Do For You?

Hot Products